Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 33,606 (0.016 secs)
You searched for: (collection:stream_only OR mediatype:stream_only) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rutgers Athletic Center on 1981-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Dire Wolf d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Candyman -> d1t08 - Little Red Rooster d1t09 - Jack-A-Roe d1t10 - El Paso d2t01 - Ramble On Rose -> d2t02 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t03 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t04 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t05 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t06 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t07 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t08 - Drums -> d2t09 - Space -> d3t01 - Not Fade Aw...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,342 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Note: From late summmer 66. 10. Good Morning, Lil' School Girl > (7:43) 11. You Don't Love Me > (5:38) 12. Good Morning, Lil' School Girl (6:35)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,191 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1987-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Tons Of Steel Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Althea Feel Like A Stranger Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,219 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1980-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, Far From Me, Feel Like A Stranger-> Deal Set 2 Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad> Good Lovin', E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 1,245 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1980-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 424 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, You Ain't Woman Enough, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Big River, Casey Jones Around & Around, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Eyes Of The World-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia; E: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,120 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, It's A Man's World, Candyman, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Dire Wolf, Dancin' In The Streets, Turn On Your Lovelight -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,101 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, University of Cincinnati on 1970-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set I Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle, Dancin' In The Streets, Me & My Uncle Set II (acoustic) Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Set III Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan McDonald
Downloads: 1,593 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at NY State Pavilion, Flushing Meadow Park on 1969-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle*, Silver Threads*, Casey Jones, Sitting On Top Of The World, Big Boss Man, Mama Tried, High Time, Drums-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,092 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Terrapin Station-> E: One More Saturday Night, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,287 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 745,541 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(130 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1973-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo The Race Is On Wave That Flag Jack Straw Sugaree Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Row Jimmy Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Playing In The Band Set 2 Ramble On Rose Big River Here Comes Sunshine Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Jam Wharf Rat -> Me And Bobby McGee -> Eyes Of The ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 13,210 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Phil & Ned -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Wharf Rat Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 3,168 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Vanderbilt University on 1972-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 He's Gone, Greatest Story Ever Told, Bird Song, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan McDonald
Downloads: 992 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Worcester Polytechnic Institute on 1970-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Silver Threads, Black Peter
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,838 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[audio]R. Buckminster (Richard ) Fuller and Young Lords Party talk with Studs Terkel ; 1970/05/13

Keywords: Studs Terkel
Downloads: 25 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]R. Buckminster (Richard ) Fuller and Young Lords Party talk with Studs Terkel - Terkel, Studs

Keywords: Audiotapes; Radio programs; WFMT (Radio station : Chicago, Ill.); Fuller, R. Buckminster (Richard Buckminster), 1895-; Young Lords Party; Organización Obrera Revolucionaria Puertorriqueña
Downloads: 5 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]R. Buckminster (Richard ) Fuller talks with Studs Terkel ; 1965/01/20

Keywords: Studs Terkel
Downloads: 2 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]R. Buckminster (Richard ) Fuller talks with Studs Terkel - Terkel, Studs

Keywords: WFMT (Radio station : Chicago, Ill; Fuller, R. Buckminster (Richard Buckminster), 1895-; Audiotapes; Radio programs
Downloads: 10 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Amphitheater on 1974-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Around & Around Phil & Ned, Scarlet Begonias, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Stella Blue, Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band-> U.S. Blues, One More Saturday Night, E: Ship Of Fools
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,737 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at John F Kennedy Stadium on 1987-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night Set 2 Tangled Up In Blue, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight*, Man Of Peace, Judas Priest, John Brown, Simple Twist Of Fate, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Memphis Blues, Chimes Of Freedom, Queen Jane Approximately, Gotta Serve Somebody, J...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,868 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palais Des Sports on 1974-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Around & Around China Cat Sunflower, I Know You Rider, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin', Eyes Of The World, Not Fade Away, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,412 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,085 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,048 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Alhambra-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band Note: First "Fire On The Mountain"
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,557 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1989-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times -> Franklin's Tower -> Feel Like A Stranger Stagger Lee Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Ramble On Rose Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Foolish Heart -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 7,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Mexicali Blues Big Railroad Blues Black Throated Wind Scarlet Begonias Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Me And Bobby McGee Sugaree Jack Straw It Must Have Been The Roses El Paso Loose Lucy Money Money China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Ship Of Fools Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Wharf Rat Big River Peggy-O Truckin' -> Jam -> Mind Left ...
Keywords: Soundboard; thir13en Productions
Downloads: 5,696 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, CC Rider, Loser, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Dark Star* * Dark Star for the planetary alignment
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,108 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego Sports Arena on 1980-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> CC Rider, Peggy-O, Far From Me, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Justin Mason
Downloads: 408 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1979-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Easy To Love You, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Dancin' In The Streets-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Passenger, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dave usborne
Downloads: 562 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-13 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Smokestack Lightning Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,227 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1980-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Promised Land, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You, Big Railroad Blues-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In, Estimated Prophet-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums*-> The Other One*-> Black Peter*-> Sugar Magnolia*, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,570 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Early and Late Shows) on 1970-01-02 - Grateful Dead
Early: Mason's Children, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie Late: Uncle John's Band > High Time, Dire Wolf, Easy Wind, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin', Me And My Uncle, Monkey & The Engineer, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,470 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Halle on 1974-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Tennessee Jed, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Big River, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Eyes Of The World-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,259 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Early Show: The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, Dire Wolf, Casey Jones Late Show: Not Fade Away, Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, High Time, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star > Spanish Jam* > Turn On Your Love Light** Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,101 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Far From Me, Ramble On Rose, Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 Big Railroad Blues, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,269 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1971-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me and My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Brokedown Palace, Playing In The Band, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Loser, Promised Land> Mary Had a Little Lamb (tease)> Promised Land Truckin'> Drums> Other One, Me and Bobby Mcgee, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad> Not Fade Away, E: Happy Birthday> Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,432 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1982-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Gray-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, Throwing Stones-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,446 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1987-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Tons Of Steel, Little Red Rooster, Box Of Rain, Althea, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones Set 2 Times They Are A Changin', Man Of Peace, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight*, The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest, I Want You, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Memphis Blues, Queen Jane Approximately, Chimes Of Freedom, Slow Train Coming, Joey, All Along The Watchtower, E:...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,147 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1990-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Walkin' Blues d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - High Time d1t07 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - Iko Iko d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t04 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Morning Dew -> d3t03 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d3t04 - Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,256 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Omni Coliseum on 1988-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray Walkin' Blues Candyman Queen Jane Approximately Loser It's All Over Now Far From Me Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,132 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - In The Midnight Hour d1t03 - Seasons d1t04 - Mama Tried d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - Good Lovin' d1t07 - Big Boss Man d1t08 - Casey Jones d1t09 - Dancin' In//The Streets d2t01 - Dark Star -> d2t02 - St. Stephen -> d2t03 - The Eleven -> d2t04 - Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,604 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Midnight Hour, Seasons, Mama Tried, Next Time You See Me, Good Lovin, Big Boss Man, Casey Jones, Dancin In The Streets, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,026 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 5,926 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1973-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Beat It On Down The Line Sugaree Greatest Story Ever Told Brown Eyed Women Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Deal Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Row Jimmy Truckin' -> Drums -> Eyes Of The World Let Me Sing Your Blues Away Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,662 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bellarmine College on 1968-12-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> The Eleven % Death Don't Have No Mercy % Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Jam -> New Potato Caboose % Set 2 Rosemary He Was A Friend Of Mine It Hurts Me Too Morning Dew -> And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,821 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cobo Arena on 1976-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been the Roses, Playin' in the Band> Drums> The Wheel> Good Lovin'> Jam> Comes a Time> Dancin in the Street> Not Fade Away (with China Cat tease)> Dancin in the Street > Around & Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,177 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Cold Rain & Snow-> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,749 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Dire Wolf New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women Wang Dang Doodle Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Throwing Stones -> One More Saturday Night Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,845 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain & Snow-> Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You, Althea, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider-> Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,454 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio